Music for a Summer’s Evening

Saturday, 15th June 2019
7.30pm at Truro Cathedral
With Newquay Choral Society and Cornish Wind Quintet

Soprano: Helena Paish
Bass: Jaivin Raj
Organ: Carolyn Craig

A mixed programme of music by Mozart and Elgar, including:Mozart Laudate Dominum
Mozart Sinfonia Concertante
Elgar Give unto the Lord
Elgar O Salutaris Hostia
Elgar Great Is the Lord
Elgar Chanson de Nuit and Chanson de Matin

Tickets: £18 (under 19s free), available from Cornish Riviera Box Office (01726 879500;
and at Tourist Information Offices in Truro, St Ives, Penzance, Falmouth, St Mawes, St Austell, Bodmin, Looe, Liskeard & Launceston, plus Heartlands Pool Redruth and The Well House in Fowey.

Cornish Wind Quintet

Helena Paish

Carolyn Craig

Jaivin Raj